Contenuto non disponibile
Consenti i cookie cliccando su "Accetta" nel banner"

RUBBETTINO srl
Via Commendatore
Rosario Rubbettino 8
88049 Soveria Mannelli CZ
C. F. e P.I 00122460793

Rete di vendita

AGENTE AREA TELEFONO E-MAIL
Barbiero Andrea Calabria/Province: Catanzaro
Cosenza
Crotone
Vibo Valentia
+39 327 31 79 019 andrea.barbiero@rubbettino.it
Mesiti Silvano Calabria/Province:
Reggio Calabria
+39 349 68 86 319 silvano.mesiti@rubbettino.it
Formentin Renato Friuli Venezia Giulia
Trentino Alto Adige
Veneto
+39 347 16 66 075 renato.formentin@ipak.it
Giachino Enrica Piemonte
Liguria
+39 338 14 10 211 enrica.giachino@libero.it
Procopio Nadia Estero +39 3457654293 nadia.procopio@rubbettino.it
CONSULENTE AREA TELEFONO E-MAIL
Foti Ardian Digital Print Solution Italia +39 328 19 757 294 ardian.foti@rubbettino.it